IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 19-9074

SUPPLEMENTAL APPOINTMENTS TO THE SUPREME COURT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

ORDERED that:

- 1. The Court's March 1, 2018 order naming the members of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee is supplemented as follows.
- 2. The Hon. Nancy E. Rister of Georgetown and the Hon. Sharena Gilliland of Weatherford are appointed as members of the Committee, with terms expiring on December 31, 2020.

Dated: August 23, 2019

Misc. Docket No. 19-9074 Page 1

Vathanti. Sellet
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Delra D. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S. Hover, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice
James D. Blacklock, Justice
But Burly